Calendar Photos Executive Constitution Links

Saskatoon Scandinavian Club
Executive List
2017 - 2018
Executive Position Name

If you are interested in joining the Club
or would like more
information, please use this online contact form.

Or if you prefer, download and print this paper-based membership application form.

President Frank Eilerson
Vice President -
Secretary Corinne Oxelgren
Treasurer Eldon Hubbs
Membership Convenor Shirley Skolnik
Social Convenors Ebba Eggleston
Beverage Convenor Martin Vignes
Music/Hall/Security Convenor Bengt Hammar
SAGA Editor Patricia Eilersen


Copyright © Saskatoon Scandinavian Club and